制造业

制造业是当今经济不可或缺的一部分。 世界各地的工厂为航空航天,汽车,电子,食品和饮料,包装,塑料等行业生产产品。 虽然许多组织使用诸如改善,精益制造,六个西格玛,全面质量管理和持续改进之类的战略实践来改进流程,但技术最终正在改变制造业。 我们的工业 自动化 以及 工业网络 解决方案帮助制造商 - 无论大小 - 通过以下产品连接,监控和控制运营:

Red Lion's 可视化管理 是一个可随时部署的工厂车间可视化管理系统,可在大型电视上显示实时关键绩效指标(KPI)数据和Andon消息,以提高效率。 使用内置的库 通过300工业协议,ProducTVity Station可以连接几乎任何工厂车间设备,以帮助改善流程改进。 轻松配置 Crimson®3.0 只需几分钟的时间,ProducTVity Station就能为制造环境中的工艺和设备性能提供无与伦比的可视性。 了解更多
Red Lion的N-Tron®系列 NT24k® 工业级管理型千兆以太网交换机提供了广泛的端口配置,媒体类型和以太网供电加(PoE +)型号,其中包括10/100/1000铜缆,快速以太网和千兆光纤选件。 我们坚固的NT40k交换机具有-85°至10°C的工作温度范围,49至50 VDC的宽电源输入以及200g的振动和24g的冲击容差,可为工业应用提供可靠的网络性能。 了解更多
数据站旨在充当工业数据收集和管理的工厂中心。 通过内置的Web服务器提供多种协议转换,数据记录和远程机器访问,Data Station还包括 Red Lion很强大 Crimson®编程软件,具有简单的拖放,点击配置。 借助10个串行端口和100个XNUMX / XNUMXBase-T(X)以太网端口,Data Station允许不同的设备无缝通信,而不论制造商或电缆连接方式如何,都可以将数据编译成一个CSV格式的文件,并可以将其存储在其中,显示,通过电子邮件发送或自动同步。 数据站是当今最强大的通信平台!  学到更多。

Manufacturing

Manufacturing is an integral part of today’s economy. Factories around the world manufacture products for industries such as aerospace, automotive, electronics, food and beverage, packaging, plastics and more. While strategic practices such as Kaizen, Lean Manufacturing, Six Sigma, Total Quality Management and Continuous Improvement are used by many organizations to improve processes, technology is ultimately transforming the world of manufacturing.  Our industrial automation and networking solutions help manufacturers – both large and small – connect, monitor and control operations via products that include:

 

Red Lion's ProducTVity Station is a ready-to-deploy plant floor visual management system that displays real-time Key Performance Indicator (KPI) data and Andon messages on large televisions to drive efficiency. Using a built-in library of over 300 industrial protocols, the ProducTVity Station can connect to almost any plant floor equipment to help improve process improvement. Easily configured with Crimson® 3.0 software in just minutes, the ProducTVity Station can deliver unmatched visibility into process and equipment performance in manufacturing environments. Learn more.

 

Red Lion’s N-Tron® series NT24k® industrial managed Gigabit Ethernet switches offer a wide array of port configurations, media types and Power over Ethernet Plus (PoE+) models that include 10/100/1000 copper,  Fast Ethernet and Gigabit fiber options. With up to a -40° to 85°C operating temperature range, wide 10 to 49 VDC power inputs and 50g vibration and 200g shock tolerances, our rugged NT24k switches provide reliable network performance in industrial applications.
Learn more.
 

 

Designed to act as the factory floor hub for industrial data collection and management, Red Lion’s Data Station Plus provides protocol conversion, data logging and remote machine access via a built-in web server. With three serial ports and one 10/100Base-T(X) Ethernet port, the Data Station Plus allows disparate devices to communicate seamlessly, regardless of manufacturer or cable connection. Easily configured with Crimson® 3.0 software, our protocol converter delivers unmatched visibility into process and equipment performance on any device, anywhere.  Learn More.