电力与公用事业

电力和公用事业公司在供应必要的水,气和电资源时,需要高容量的冗余网络以确保连续运行。 从变电站故障转移和重合闸管理到配电和电梯站监控, Red Lion的工业 自动化 以及 工业网络 解决方案可靠地监控和控制资产,以在电力和公用事业应用中提供最佳性 我们坚固耐用的工业产品包括:

Red Lion的Sixnet®系列 RAM® 工业蜂窝RTU提供安全的一体化平台,为现场部署的电力和公用设施资产的远程监控提供无与伦比的可靠性。 RAM蜂窝RTU通过软件可选的4G LTE多载波连接无缝连接支持Modbus的远程SCADA设备。 RAM蜂窝RTU具有同类最佳的安全性和网络路由功能,可确保从任何远程位置安全地收集和传输数据。 学到更多。
Red Lion的N-Tron®系列 NT24k® 工业级管理型千兆以太网交换机提供了广泛的端口配置,媒体类型和以太网供电加(PoE +)型号,其中包括10/100/1000铜缆,快速以太网和千兆光纤选件。 我们坚固的NT40k交换机具有-85°至10°C的工作温度范围,49至50 VDC的宽电源输入以及200g的振动和24g的冲击容差,可在电力和公用事业应用中提供可靠的网络性能。 了解更多
 
Red Lion“ Graphite® 平台由业界第一个坚固耐用的组成 人机界面 以及 控制器 将I / O模块与协议转换,数据记录,基于Web的监控和IEC 61131控制功能相结合。 专为极端环境而设计,Graphite 人机界面 以及 控制器 采用铸铝外壳和CE,UL / cUL和UL / cUL危险认证,支持工业应用中常见的宽工作温度范围和高冲击/振动公差。 扩展机架 和HMI模型特定的室外阳光可见显示器也可用。 学到更多。

Power & Utilities

Supplying essential water, gas and electric resources, power and utility companies require high-capacity redundant networks to ensure continuous operations. From substation failover and reclosure management to distribution and lift station monitoring, Red Lion’s industrial automation and networking solutions reliably monitor and control assets to provide optimal performance across power and utility applications. Our rugged industrial products include:

 

Red Lion’s Sixnet® series RAM® industrial cellular RTUs provide a secure all-in-one platform that offers unmatched reliability for the remote monitoring and control of field-deployed power and utility assets. RAM cellular RTUs seamlessly connect remote Modbus-enabled SCADA devices via software-selectable 4G LTE multi-carrier connectivity. With best-in-class security and network routing capabilities, RAM cellular RTUs ensure data is collected and transmitted securely from any remote location. Learn More.

 

Red Lion’s N-Tron® series NT24k® industrial managed Gigabit Ethernet switches offer a wide array of port configurations, media types and Power over Ethernet Plus (PoE+) models that include 10/100/1000 copper,  Fast Ethernet and Gigabit fiber options. With up to a -40° to 85°C operating temperature range, wide 10 to 49 VDC power inputs and 50g vibration and 200g shock tolerances, our rugged NT24k switches provide reliable network performance in power and utility applications. Learn more.
 

 

Red Lion’s Graphite® platform is comprised of the industry’s first rugged HMIs and controllers to combine I/O modules with protocol conversion, data logging, web-based monitoring and IEC 61131 control capabilities. Built for extreme environments, Graphite HMIs and controllers feature cast-aluminum housing and CE, UL/cUL and UL/cUL Hazardous approvals that support a wide operating temperature range and high shock/vibration tolerances common to industrial applications. Expansion racks and HMI model-specific outdoor sunlight visible displays are also available. Learn More.