关于我们

 

Red Lion 自1972年以来,我们一直通过工业自动化和网络的通信,监视和控制向全球市场提供创新的解决方案-使全世界的公司都能获得实时的数据可见性,从而提高生产力。

我们的价值体现

这些价值观定义了我们共同的信念以及我们作为领导者和员工的行为方式。 他们描述了我们和他人所坚持的高标准。 我们的价值观不是遵循的规则。 它们是我们每天在各种工作,工作和外部工作中生活的方式。 作为员工和公司,我们的价值观是我们DNA的一部分。 我们的价值观激发了一种文化,这种文化使我们的员工能够实现大胆而高效的业务,并实现了超越标准的价值。

是真实的

  • 我们相信绝对的诚信。 这是我们为利益相关者,环境和彼此赢得胜利的方式。
  • 我们以正确的方式做正确的事情。
  • 当出现问题时,我们大声疾呼。
  • 我们相互关心和尊重。

拥有它

  • 我们相信团队合作并信守诺言。 这就是我们建立品牌和业务的方式。
  • 我们具有决定性并承担责任。
  • 我们重视多样性,发挥每个人的优势。
  • 我们把客户放在我们业务的核心。

胸怀大志

  • 我们相信勇往直前。 这就是我们尽力而为,取得更大成功的方式。
  • 我们不断努力改善。
  • 我们保持开放的态度,尝试新事物。
  • 我们互相帮助。

我们的遗产是强大的,我们的未来也是

业务增长的机遇来自我们的客户正在寻求解决的问题。 因此,我们不断创新以提供适当的产品和服务,以帮助我们的客户应对日益激烈的竞争和受监管的商业环境。 我们的直销模式和对客户业务的独特理解,以及我们对售后服务和支持的承诺,使我们与客户建立了长期的合作关系,并使我们能够与他们紧密合作开发新产品。 

查看我们的 情况介绍 了解更多信息。

为可持续发展的世界做贡献

At Red Lion可持续性不仅与我们的业务方式有关,而且还与我们所从事的业务有关。我们的产品旨在提高生产力,减少浪费并节省时间,金钱和资源,从而帮助客户在经济和环境方面变得更加可持续。 ,包括降低功耗。 这是一个良性循环:我们的产品为实现低碳世界做出了重大贡献,而这些产品又推动了我们自己的经济成功和未来的增长。

创新史

几十年的成长

  • 1972 - Red Lion 公司成立
  • 1996年-收购范式控件
    添加通过串行或以太网连接连接到多个设备的HMI,从而扩展了监视和控制功能。
  • 2020年-收购N-Tron
     添加工业以太网交换机,并提供从企业网络到工厂车间的集成解决方案。
  • 2011年-收购Sixnet
    扩展了工业以太网产品,并增加了蜂窝M2M和远程遥测单元,以控制和监视极端位置的复杂过程。
  • 2019年-与MB Connect合作

 

Red Lion 控件是 思百吉 plc,通过精密测量提供洞察力的专家。 Spectris的全球业务集团专注于为所有利益相关者创造无法估量的价值。 我们的目标是全球,有吸引力和可持续的市场,在这些市场中,长期驱动因素将支持增长和高回报。 精度是我们工作的核心。 我们通过先进的仪器和测试设备为客户提供专业的见解,并通过我们的软件和服务的力量来增强功能。 这使客户能够缩短产品上市时间,改善工艺,质量和产量。 这样,随着客户设计,开发,测试和制造他们的产品,Spectris的专有技术可以为我们更广泛的社会创造价值,从而使世界变得更清洁,更健康,更高产。 Spectris的总部位于英国萨里的Egham,该公司在9,000多个国家/地区拥有约30名员工。

About Us

 

Red Lion has been delivering innovative solutions to global markets since 1972 through communication, monitoring and control for industrial automation and networking - enabling companies worldwide to gain real-time data visibility that drives productivity.

Our Values

These Values define our shared beliefs and how we behave as leaders and employees. They describe the high standards that we hold ourselves and others to. Our Values aren't rules to follow. They are our way of living every day, in everything we do, at work and outside work. Our Values are a part of our DNA as people and as a company. Our Values inspire a culture that enables a bold, high-performing business made great by our people, delivering Value Beyond Measure.

Be True

  • We believe in absolute integrity. It's how we win for stakeholders, the environment and each other.
  • We do the right things in the right way.
  • We speak up when something isn't right.
  • We show care and respect for each other.

Own It

  • We believe in teamwork and keeping our promises. It's how we build our brands and businesses.
  • We are decisive and take responsibility.
  • We prize diversity and play to everybody's strengths.
  • We put customers at the heart of our business.

Aim High

  • We believe in being bold and positive. It's how we perform at our best and achieve greater success.
  • We continuously strive to improve.
  • We keep an open mind and try new things.
  • We help each other succeed.

Our legacy is strong, and so is our future

Opportunities for business growth stem from the issues our customers are seeking to address. As a result, we continue to innovate in order to provide appropriate products and services to help our customers respond to an increasingly competitive and regulated business environment. Our direct selling model and our unique understanding of our customers' business, together with our commitment to aftermarket service and support, result in long-standing relationships with our customers and enable us to work closely with them in the development of new products. 

View our Fact Sheet to learn more.

Contributing to a sustainable world

At Red Lion, sustainability is not just about how we do business, it is the business we are in. Our products help our clients become more sustainable, both economically and environmentally, because they are designed to improve productivity, reduce waste and save time, money and resources, including reducing power consumption. This is a virtuous circle: our products make a significant contribution to the achievement of  a lower carbon world, and these products, in turn, drive our own economic success and future growth.

A History Of Innovation

Decades of Growth

  • 1972 - Red Lion Founded
  • 1996 - Acquired Paradigm Controls
    Adding HMIs that connect to multiple devices via serial or Ethernet connections, broadening monitor and control capability.
  • 2020 - Acquired N-Tron
     Adding industrial Ethernet switches and providing integrated solutions that reach from the enterprise network to the plant floor.
  • 2011 - Acquired Sixnet
    Expanded industrial Ethernet offering, and adding cellular M2M and remote telemetry units to control and monitor complex process in extreme locations.
  • 2019 - Partnership with MB Connect

 

Red Lion Controls is part of Spectris plc, the expert in providing insight through precision measurement. Spectris' global group of businesses are focused on delivering value beyond measure for all our stakeholders. We target global, attractive and sustainable markets, where growth and high returns are supported by long term drivers. Precision is at the heart of what we do. We provide customers with expert insight through our advanced instruments and test equipment, augmented by the power of our software and services. This equips customers with the ability to reduce time to market, improve processes, quality and yield. In this way Spectris know-how creates value for our wider society, as our customers design, develop, test and manufacture their products to make the world a cleaner, healthier and more productive place. Spectris is headquartered in Egham, Surrey, United Kingdom, the Company employs approximately 9,000 people located in more than 30 countries.